Crew U-Z

Last update 6/28/2017

Name

Served
plankowner

email address

Umila, Gabriel D.

Madison, Illinois

86-88 gabeumila@msn.com

Underhill, Kenneth BT1

60-

 

Ussery, Thomas R. 65-67 truwau@earthlink.net

Utter, Glenn BT3

81-

slcutter@aol.com

Vail, Paul V

SALISBURY, NC

60 -62 pvvail@aol.com

Valdez, James A. PC3

69-73

javman@knology.net

p53947@gd-decisionsystems.com

Valdez, Jessie STG2

Anaheim, CA

68-71 jessevaldez@earthlink.net

Valko, Daniel  ETR2

74-78

danvalko@connectnet.com

Van, Jim MMFN

Orlando, FL

74-75 vanflorida@yahoo.com

VanCleave, Doug LT

85-86

vancleave@uno.com

vancleavedg@mail.cpp.usmc.mil

Vaudt, John - Sonarman

Wilsonville, OR

60 - bjcvaudt@yahoo.com

Vaughn, Warren (Elmo)  FTM2

27202  Woodbluff Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949)582-7144

68 - 73

vaughan24@home.com

vaughan@pacbell.net

Veeder, Lynden IC2

1865 Locust Grove rd.
Batesville, AR 72501

72-73

shadyman88@hotmail.com

Venditti, Robert GMG2

P.O. Box 94
Oaks, PA 19456
(610)666-0255

60-65

 

Vincent, Greg

Ridgecrest, CA

71-73 gregory.vincent@navy.mil

Voras, Frank FTM2

New Hyde Park, NY

5/63-5/66

vorasf@coned.com

home: fvcloud@cs.com

Vosper, David Ward FTM1

73-77

dvosper7682@comcast.net

Wagner, James J
(first Weapons Dept. yeoman)
60 - 62 jj101566@yahoo.com

Wallace, Steven C. BT2

72-76

steven.c.wallace@intel.com

Wash, Brent MM2

86-90

Brent153@cs.com

Walsh, William A.  CDR

Commanding Officer

70-71

 

Walton, Jerry W. RD3

67-69

 

Warnock, Samuel R, FTM1

Alabaster, AL

66-70 Mary_Warnock@uss.salvationarmy.org

Wamsley , Paul BM1

Denver, CO

84 wams@interfold.com

Wash, Brent

Lexington, KY

86-90 Brent153@cs.com

Watts, Donald V. SMC(SW)

USN Retired

Pensacola, FL

81-84

don_watts@hotmail.com

Weatherby, Jim IC3

70-72

chiefest@qnet.com

Weaver, Mike FCCS(SW)
USN Retired

Denver, PA

88-90 weaverjml@yahoo.com

Weaver, Thomas L.  GMGC (ret)

6708 Wild Bob Way
Las Vegas, Nevada  89108
(702)656-8482

70-72

 

Weaver, Randy -- Radioman

Minneapolis, MN
612-964-2992

74 - 76  

Webster, Michael W.

Chesapeake, VA

84-86 awebster@pilot.infi.net

Wedell, Carl V.  HTC

San Diego, CA

77-81

cwedell@nassco.com

Weinberg, Ken  LTJG
(Captain, USN Retired)

Comm Officer

69-71

alken@ix.netcom.com

Weiscopf, Carl E.

OPS

Retired as an O-6 1 JUL 2000

San Diego, CA

75-78 CWeiscopf@aol.com

Weitekamp, Anthony G STG1
(USN Retired)

Corpus Christi, TX

81-84

tweitekamp@cbi.tamucc.edu

Welsh, Bill  QMCM

deceased 12/24/2000

601 North Kirby St.  #243
Hemet, CA  92545
(909)925-5181

62-66

 

Werdeman, R  FTCM

61-64
67-71

Rwerdeman@aol.com

Weros, Ron Signalman 3rd Class

4724 Florida Ave N
Crystal, MN 55428

60-

JCWer@aol.com

Westcott, Gerald (Jerry) M. 

CIC Officer

71-73

jerbarwest@aol.com

Whapeles, Bob  CWO3, USN(ret)

Dillsburg, PA

84-87

swogun@gmail.com

Wheeler, William G.  Capt.

Weapons Officer

77-78

CG69CO@aol.com

Whitcomb, Wayne DK2(SW)

6302 Elm Springs Drive
Arlington, TX
phone(817)561-2840

82-85 bball4u2see@yahoo.com

Whittaker, Paul  GMG2

75-79

paul.whittaker@ridgeviewmedical.org

Whittington, Harrison V Jr. FCCS
(USN Retired)

80-86

h.whittingtonjr@worldnet.att.net

Wiese, Ronald  FTM2

120 Eaton Way
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003

 

 

Wight, Lance AE-1
(USN Retired)

El Segundo, California
310-991-1861 Cell

62-64 lwight@peoplepc.com

Wijers, Ed MMCS(SW) Ret.

87-90

etwijers@hotmail.com

Wilcox, John ETCS

Elkins, WV

76-78

elkins.john@verizon.net

Williams, Larry STG1

Cornelius, Oregon

77-79
81-84
larryw@holbrookmasons.org

Williams, Michael  DC3

2207 W. Main Street
Springfield, OH  45504

88-90

mlw0131@prodigy.net

Williams, Robert MM1 71-74 calakoberte@aol.com

Williams, Ted  ET2

Hamilton, OH

85-88

TMWilliams@msn.com

Williams, Tim  ET2

81-85

twilliam@lexmark.com

mlk1007@aol.com

Williams, Tom  (Radioman)

Avon, Indiana

65-66

twilliams@phoenixcontr.com

Williamson, Roy MM3

Houston, TX

75 - 76 willie11983@sbcglobal.net
Willis, Chad GMG3 82-84 chaddwillis@yahoo.com

Wilsey, Matt

Columbus, Nebraska

85-87 matt-wilsey@neb.rr.com
Wilson, Fredrick EM2 70-73 Joni_frederickwilson@yahoo.com

Wilson, Glen MMFN

St. Paul, MN

72-74 glen_wilson44@hotmail.com

Wilson, Randle TM2

72-75

rlwilson53@hotmail.com

Wiltshire, Rich Yeoman

Hurst, Texas

83-86 ratboi@bigfoot.com

Winter, Chris OS2

http://www.public.asu.edu/~bujin

88-90

chris.winter@asu.edu

Woddard, Dan EMC

(USN Retired)

701-667-9492
Mandan, ND 58554

70-73 woodard@btinet.net

Workman, Michael GMT1

Brownsville, Texas

83-85

workman.michael@sbcglobal.net

Wong, Marvin FTM3

70-74

 

Wong, Raymond K. IC2
Reunion 2000 Coordinator,
Association President

1634 38th Avenue San Francisco, CA 94122-3002
(415) 566-7285

70-73

usstowersddg9@pacbell.net

Wong, Russell HT3

73-75

 

Wood, Mark MM2

5737 Hubbardston Rd
Hubbardston, Michigan 48845

86-89

 

Woodfin, Danny RD3

Vienna, WV

66-69 danwoodfin@hotmail.com

Woods, Roy BT2

61-62

roy-woods@msn.com

Wooten, Thomas E. FCC (SW)

USN Retired

77-80

ws5bj@arrl.net

Wright, Glenn W. STG1

71-75

glennw@nepco.com

Wright, Kevin  FC1 (SW)

Southern Florida

86-90

wright3705@yahoo.com

Wright, Richard L. ENS-LT

Captain, US Navy
Commander, Destroyer Squadron 28
Unit 60509
FPO AE 09506-4735

5624 Mt Burnside Way
Burke, Va  22015-2143

73-77

rlwright@hq.cnsl.spear.navy.mil

captrr@aol.com
 

Wrocklage, Thomas STG3

Sault Ste Marie, Michigan

87-89 wrocklage68@hotmail.com

Wylie, James M.  CDR

Commanding Officer

89-90

 

Yanz, Dale RM3
RMC USN (Retired)

16 West Vista Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
(760)872-1226

71-74

dyanz@earthlink.net

Yodjas, Kevin BM2

84-88

kyodjas@yahoo.com

Young, Jim MCPO

84-87

jimyoung3@juno.com

YOUNGBERG, BOB EMO1

RETIRED 97 AS MMC/SW

83-86 AND 88-90 youngb57@hotmail.com

Younger, Ralph BM3

Wichita, KS

72-73 ryounger1@cox.net

Yount, George LT
(RADM, Deputy Commander for Engineering, Naval Sea System Command.)

MPA & Chief Engineer

70-73

Yount_George_R_RADM@hq. navsea.navy.mil

Zajac, Edward

Las Vegas, NV

76-80 chargerfan1ez@yahoo.com

Zigler, Eugene SM3

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

82-84 zigmon@cox.net

Zillner, Joseph  LTJG

Ass't Communications Officer

Aransas Harbors
Port Aransas, TX 78373
(361)749-3877

61-63

zip@centurytel.net

Zuidema, Todd  GMC

87-89

tzuid2869@attbi.com

[USS Towers DDG-9] [Whats New] [Towers Association] [John H Towers] [History] [Ships Store] [In Memorial] [Documents] [Links] [Cruise Bks] [Reunions] [Towers Crew] [Pictures 1] [Pictures 2] [Specifications] [Deck Log] [Sea Stories] [COs] [Mess Deck] [Save the Adams] [Site Awards]