Crew M-P

Last update: 9/17/2017

Name

Served
plankowner

email address

Machado, Rudy BT3

76-80

rmach@thegrid.net

MacDuff, Tyler

Flagstaff, AZ

79- raddude_2001@yahoo.com

MacInnes, Bruce

Kirkwood, Missouri

70-74 scotsman696@yahoo.com

Maggio, Kaven

Baltimore, MD

84-87 kaven2319@att.net

Mahoney, Mike  FTG2

72

 

Malaise, Randy GMG2

78-80

rmalaise@aol.com

Mann, H. J. BM2

Jacksonville, FL
(904) 781-6852

60-63

altman_k@firn.edu

Mandigo, Kim A. BT2
36399 Maier St.
Gobles, MI. 49055
(269) 628-5430

80-84

mandigo@btc-bci.com

Marks, Thomas E. MS1
(USN Retired MSCM)

968 Granger Street
San Diego, CA  92154
(619)429-6823

85-87

thomasmarks@hotmail.com

Marquez, Ronald E

Stockton, CA

62-64 Rockmyster@attbi.com

Marsh, Craig YN3

Columbus, OH

89-90

QuietStorm_614@yahoo.com

Martagon, Rick EW2

4672 Weston Hills Drive
St Paul, MN  551-3976
(651)452-5228

85-88

rjmartagon@yahoo.com

Matarazza, John  SK2

130 S. East St.
Fallon, NV 89406
(775)423-1235

85-88

 

Mathis, Jim  SH2
(USN NCCM(SW) Retired)

76-80

jmathias@san.rr.com

May, John L. MM2

Ft. Wayne, IN
260-747-3578

67-71 johnlmay@comcast.net

Mayer, Tom MM3

1969 Maple
Arnold, MO 63010

 

 

Mayfield, James C.

Houston, Texas

74-75

Jcm52@aol.com

McCallum MMFN. EM01

Cathedral City, CA

82-84 mccallumnps@aol.com

McClure, Jack MT2

Westminster, CA

61-64 jmcclure@pacbell.net

McCormick, Dan

Litchfield Park, AZ

78-81 mccormickswest@gmail.com

McDermott, Pete  ET

Sterling, MA

65-69

mcdpete@verizon.net

McDonald, Jim BT3

Frazier Park, CA

73-74 mickeyds.dm@netscape.net

McDonough, Tom LT

 

 

McDowell, William A. MM3

60-63

bmcdowel@sdccd.net

McFarland, Dan FC2

Zion. IL

89-90 dan_mcfarland@hotmail.com

McFarland, Mike 

 

 

McGeady, Mike  CDR

Gunnery Assistant

79-80

michael.mcgeady@attws.com

McGrath, James J.  CDR

Commanding Officer

73-74

 

McGuire, Gary  YN3
(USN Retired LN1)

1006 Rosa Ct.
Chehalis, Wa 98532
(360)262-3405

72-74

garym@localaccess.com

McJilton, Charles QM2

82-86

cmcjiv@aol.com

McLam, Terrance C II TM3

Litchfield. NH

84-86 TheMcLam1987@netzero.net

McLaughlin, Daniel OSCM

76-79

oscm@aol.com

McPherson. Alphonso D. (ASW)

4162 Powderhorn Dr
San Diego, CA  92154-1716
(619)690-5257

71-76

alphonsod@home.com

Mendez, Roy G. (Rev)

McFarland, CA

67-69

RNLMENDEZ@AOL.COM

Mercer, Billy  MMCM

 

 

Merchant, Steve  ENS

Assistant Communications Officer

128 South 100 West
Smithfield, UT 84335

62-64

smerchant@spillman.com

Merchant, Steve  LTJG
(USN Lt CDR Retired)

Ass't COMM Officer

128 South 100 West
Smithfield, Utah 84335

62-64

stevenL652@netscape.net

Metcalf, Jack W. ETCS Sr. Chief

Fort Worth, Texas

64-66

navychief@earthlink.net

Metzger, Dave

Hesperia, CA

72-73

grinder0069@msn.com

Meyers, Jack CDR

Commanding Officer

78-81

cohojack@earthlink.net

Michalis, Michael  CDR

Commanding Officer

88-89

 

Mikesell, Terry (OI Division)

Moraine, Ohio

73-77 mikesellterry@yahoo.com

Milcetich, George  DS2

(currently ENS, USNR)

78-81

gtich@tqci.net

Miller, Jimmie L SA

Lawrenceville, GA

66-68

textenngacajun@yahoo.com

Miller, Mike OS2

Warr Acres, Oklahoma

79-81

MMILLER92@COX.NET

Minas, Jerry SA-SK2
(retired SKCM 10/80)

4601 N Lone Cactus Dr.,
Prescott Valley, AZ  86314
(520)772-3858

61-64

JBM@cybertrails.com

Mitchell, Jerry EM3

San Diego, CA

84-86 jerry@mcrew.net

Moen, William M. RM3

Ridgecrest, CA

64-65 iwvsar5@iwvisp.com

Moore, Charlie BTCM(SW)
(USN Retired)

(Command Master Chief)

86-90(Decom)

cmoore96@home.com

Moore, Edward D.

83-87

edward.moore@excite.com

Moore, John  BMC
(USN Retired)

2116 Main Street
PMB 214
Grove, OK  74344-5356
(830)305-0452

76-79

 

Morehead, Les  RD3

63-66

moreles@btc-bci.com

Morey, Thomas
B Division

San Francisco, CA

62-64 malmomorey@yahoo.com

Morley, Jerry  CS3
(retired CS1)

244 Dollard Town Road
Goldsboro, NC  27534
(919)778-6129

61-63

diceman@cyberzone.net

Morris, Kevin  "Moedog"  QM3

87-89

allgirls79@usa.net

Morris, Rob  GM2

88-90

rmaddog@adelphia.net

Morrison, Sean -Sonar Technician

Chicago, IL

86-90

Sean32@yahoo.com

Morrison, Orrin L. CDR

Commanding Officer

74-76

 

Morton, David J. QMCS

(USN Retired)

Yokosuka, Japan

80-83? dmorton0590@hotmail.com

Moselina, Nolasco PNCS(SW/AW)

Senior Enlisted Advisor
PSAFE Yokosuka, Japan
PSC 473 Box 19
FPO AP 96249-1700

82-85

moselinanm@psa.psafe.navy.mil

Moss, James Rick

Perryville, AR

72-75 CROSSEYED4U2@yahoo.com

Moynihan, Michael J. FC2(SW)

Waldo, WI

84-88 skipy@lsol.net

Mozingo, Bill DS1

5007 Shadowood Road
Colleyville, TX  76034-3095
817-485-1056

84-86

wmozingo@gmail.com

Mudgett, Russell IC3

69-70

russmudgett@email.msn.com

Mundwiller, RD3

66-68

 

Munsell, Geoff RMC

 

c810@srfyoko.navy.mil

Murphy, Art GMG2

79-82

 

Murphy, Derek P. OSCS (SW)

KAPOLEI, Hawaii

70-73

NAVET23@AOL.COM

Nazareno, Domingo

145 King Henry Court
Davenport, FL 33837
(863)420-8147

61-62

 

Nelson, Dave FT2

(408)779-4481

61-62

nelsondl@ix.netcom.com

Nelson Jim  ENC

 

 

Neth, Keith  BM2

4230 N. 163rd Ave.
Omaha, NE  68116

81-83

kneth@cox.net

Neumann, Jim STC

7037 Hwy 262 SE Space#9
Othello, WA 99344
(509)346-8768

70-74

scksneumann@earthlink.net

Newidomy, Anatoly  EM3

68-69

anewidomy@hotmail.com

Newton, Doran  MM2

77-79

dorannewton@hotmail.com

Nichols, Dan LTJG

Electrical Officer & MPA

607 Tabby Walk
Hilton Head, SC  29926
HM: (843)681-9842
WK: (843)681-9600

72-75

 

Nichols, Dean ICFN-IC2

Grand Junction, CO

71-81 lnichols@gj.net

Nichols, John OSSN

88-90

 

Nicola, Dennis RD3

501 Center St
Lone Tree, Iowa  52755
319-629-5460

66-69

 

Nixon, Thomas  OS3

82-84

tcnixon@ix.netcom.com

Nolan, Terrance A. GM1(SW)

Atlantic Beach, FL

89-90 gofasterred@hotmail.com

Nordeck, Geno DSC(SW)

Yokosuka, Japan

85-89

115@atgwp.navy.mil

Normile, Pat BM2

Clinton, WA

63-67

CAPTAIN@WHIDBEY.COM

Novick, Pete CDR
USN Retired

Chief Engineer

1025 Isshiki Hayama-machi
Kanagawa-ken
Japan  240-0111

86-87

nt9p-nvck@asahi-net.or.jp

Nylander, John LT

 

 

Ockwig, Jerry IC2
(ICC(SW) USN Retired)

80-82

ockwig@uswest.net

Odekerken, Joe ENS - LTJG

Asst Supply Officer

75-77

joe.odekerken@boeing.com

Oden, Jeff BT3

Klamath Falls, OR

80-82 jeffoden@charter.net

O'Donnell, Robert ET1

 

trail.blazer@techie.com

Oldham, David E. RD1

Yuma, AZ

61-63

dogydady@localnet.com

OLeary, Michael

Franklin, TN

70-73

olearymjpa@msn.com

Oliver, Jack R. ETR2

San Diego, CA

71-72 jackoliver@cox.net

Oller, Mark GMM2(SW)

Fayetteville, Arkansas

82-87 moller@athleticworld.com

Olson, Al (Kool-Aid) BM3

21055 W. Windsor Dr.
New Berlin, WI

77-81 julie.brown-olson.by4c@statefarm.com

Olson, Dallas  FTG2

2005 E122nd Street
Burnsville, MN 55337

75-77

Dallas_O@msn.com

O'Neal, Mike CWO

A/M Division Officer

Cedartown , GA

83-87

babajiji101@gmail.com

O'Neill, James ETN2

73-75

jsoneill@cts.com

O'Neill, John T  QMC
(USN Retired 3/31/00)

Belfast, Maine

87-90

oneill@mossinc.com

Orman, John C. MM2

Ormond Beach, FL 32174
1-386-672-7261

68-71

JOrman@cfl.rr.com

Orrison, Frank W BT3

89-90

ZISSOR@aol.com

Osterberger, Kevin OSC

80-81

Kumas@aol.com

Otto, Stephen D RD3

Pacific Beach, CA
858.483.5174

66-68

stephen_otto@yahoo.com

http://www.facebook.com/stephen.otto.1944

Overfield, Brad

LAS VEGAS, NV

61-63 IPWIZZARD@AOL.COM

Owen, Jerry TM3
ASW divison

Cincinnati, OH

84-86 sedunevil@fuse.net

Owen, Terry LT
USN Retired

M&B Division Officer

89-90

teowen@NMSU.Edu

Owens, Sam  RM3

Bakersfield, CA

88-90

Sowens@bak.rr.com

Palm, Robert SK3
(USN Retired SKC)

Henderson, KY

70-71

bpalmsoftball@yahoo.com

Palmer, Leo MM2

Ogden, Utah

80-82 fatboyljnp88@comcast.net

Palmer, Michael D. BT3

79-81

mpalmer3@weber.edu

Palomaki, Wayne RM2

79-83

t-bonesteakranch@msn.com

Parker, Lionel OS3 71-72 sonnyparker@tds.net

Paschal, Bob GMM3

Chagrin Falls, Ohio

64-66 bpaschal@ameritech.net

Parker, Norman Chris STG

San Diego, CA

81-85 nparker@san.rr.com

Parks, Dave (Seaman First Class)

Birmingham, AL

70-72 dparks@bhamnews.com

Payne, James EN3

Palatine, IL

80-83 Payneco2001@aol.com

PEEBLES, FRITZ GMG-2

Chubbuck, Idaho

73-74 fpeebles@simplot.com

Perrone, Joe EW2

Delray Beach, FL

84-87 ccsoundguy@hotmail.com

Pfeifer, Bill (Oil King)

Irvine, CA

66-70 pfeifer16@home.com

Penny, Harmon C. CDR
(USN Retired)

Commanding Officer

2850 Willow Glen Drive
El Cajon, CA 92019

64-66

 

Petty, Ralph 1st LT

Gunnery Officer

142 Paradise Drive
Pacifica, CA 94044
HM: (650)758-1732
WK: (650)259-2341

72-75

rpetty@ci.millbrae.ca.us

home:  ralphepetty@aol.com

Perez, Kevin OS2

Pottstown, PA

75-79

KevinPz@aol.com

Perniz, John Dru

41223 Chiltern Drive
Fremont, CA  94539
(510)651-5786

86-89

 

Petzold, Charlie FTM1/C

Hiddenite, NC  28636
(704)876-6140

 

Dodusn@aol.com

Pfau, Leonard ETCM

80-83

 

Pfeifer, Bill

Irvine, CA

  pfeifer16@cox.net

Pheifer, Leonard J.  BM3

Spalding, Nebraska 68665
(308)497-2363

60-62

 

Philbeck, Robert (Bob) E.  BM3

Ellenboro, NC

63-66

messenger6@blueridge.net

Philippi, Richard  STG2

Clinton Township, Michigan

84-89

Shellback9@netzero.com

Piatt, Jeff  FCCS (ret)

80-84
88-90

 

Pierson, Walter R  RM1

retired RMC USN

84-85

wrpierson@saclaw.lib.ca.us

Pietrantoni, Rich FCCM

81-86
89-90

rpiet1@home.com

Plaisance, Steve BT3

79-80

SPlaisa@aol.com

Poirier, Joseph C. GMCS

deceased 8/30/98

61-63

 

Pollack, Richard J. MM2 

Omaha, NE

61-64

semajrp01@cox.net

Pollard, Jim LT

(Supply Officer)

62-63

jop2541@excelonline.com

Pompa, Daniel F.  RM3

67-68

dpbpmp@earthlink.net

Poole, Richard W.  EMO
(USN Retired LCDR)

63-64

rwpoole@ametro.net

Potter, Roderick E.  STG3

1090 Washington St
Braintree, MA  02148

82-84

rod.potter@brhlp.com

pi-rod@hotmail.com

Price, Hugh  MSCS

3151 Amoruso Way
Roseville, CA  95747-9734
(916)655-3302

 

 

Priest, Robert N

73-77

padrernp@msn.com

Purcell, Richard

Coos Bay, OR

61-63 nightowl@koalas.com
     

[USS Towers DDG-9] [Whats New] [Towers Association] [John H Towers] [History] [Ships Store] [In Memorial] [Documents] [Links] [Cruise Bks] [Reunions] [Towers Crew] [Pictures 1] [Pictures 2] [Specifications] [Deck Log] [Sea Stories] [COs] [Mess Deck] [Save the Adams] [Site Awards]