Crew I-L

Last update: 4/20/2016

Name

Served
plankowner

email address

Intravaia, Joseph HT2

Macomb, MI

76-80 joeint57@gmail.com

Isbill, Arthur EN2

Mt.Orab, Ohio

82-84 isbilljrairmail@aol.com

Jackson, Jim

Skowhegan, ME

  jr54@prexar.com

Jackson, Robert H (Bob)

Arlington, TX

63-65

budrosebud@clear.net

Jacobson, Jake LT
DCA, 1st LT, CICO

USS Nimitz (CVN-68)
OPS/INTEL
FPO AP 96620-2820

86-88

jacobsonjandm@hotmail.com

Jameson, Tom GMG2

Jonesboro, Arkansas

80-84 tjam@mynewroads.com

Janse, Tony  Ens, SC
(USN CDR Retired)

Assistant Supply Officer

23734 Silver Spray Drive,
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

62-64

Tjan917@aol.com

Jesse, Art "M Division"

71-75

usairon@home.com

Johnson, Bill STG3
(presently an EMC in the USCG)

Yorktown, VA

86-89

William.a.johnson@uscg.mil

Johnson, Dennis E. MMFA-MM3

Bonners Ferry, ID

61-63 djohnson472@hotmail.com

Johnson, David Scott MS2

Indianapolis, IN

86-88 pmartinjohnson@netzero.net

Johnson, James Signalman 2nd Class

Virginia Beach, VA

77-78 mmjcpck@msn.com

Johnston, Melvin -Chief Yeoman

USN Retired

Porter, TX

77-80

mljohnston@suddenlink.net

Johnson, Rick  YNSN

86-88

 

Johnson, Thomas F RM2

El Centro, CA

64-67 thomasfjohnsonsr@hotmail.com

Jones, Darryl E. OSC(SW/AW)

82-84

joneses87@prodigy.net

Jones, Keith A.  LT
(USN Retired)

Ass't Supply Officer

82-84

Keith.A.Jones@lmco.com

Jones, James (Jim) LT 82-85 mosquitohombre@hotmail.com

Jones, Rodney C

6153 Swainson Street
Milton, FL
32570-5041
850-626-9466

87-90 rcjonessr@mchsi.com

Jordan, James GMC

Spring Valley, CA

84-88

GMC_95_@excite.com

Joyce, John J. SH3 84-86 froggy613@msn.com

Junge, Rick  LTJG
Association XO

Disbursing Officer

2302 Norcrest Ct.
Boise, ID  83705
(208)345-9525

71-73

rjunge47@gmail.com

Kaiser, Greg DS1

78-79

gjk@prodigy.net

Kalebaugh, Trostle W DC3

23653 Potter Rd.
Easton, Kansas 66020-8010
(913)773-5732

61-63

kalebau@lvnworth.com

Kalskett, David  GMG3
(Mount 51 Gun Captain)

1800 SW. Young Rd.
Port Orchard, WA 98367

72-73

Timberwolfddg9@yahoo.com

Keith, Robert E. RMCS USN (Ret)

5501 Anna St. Boise
Idaho 83705-1004

72-76 robmar1975@hotmail.com

Keithly, Jason DS3

89-90

 

Kelly, Gary K. ETR3

Mukilteo, Washington

67-69

Garykwashauto@aol.com

Kellygaryk@aol.com

Kennedy, Kevyn

Taipei, Taiwan

79-82

Kevyn@intelchina.net

Kenney, Richard J. OSC

85-89

rick_k@yks0.attnet.or.jp

Kenney, Rickie L.  BT2

68-72

sbaldwin@millertel.net

Kepper, James H. (Jim) LTJG
DCA, Navigator

6528 Canel Blvd
New Orleans, LA  70124
(504)488-0586

72-75

jim.kepper@shell.com

Kerr, Mike

Reading, PA

72-76 mkehr10260@aol.com

Kevan, Kim MMC/USN (ret.)

Fairfield, CA

83-86

refinerydude@hotmail.com

Key, Billy Joe GMMC

Greensboro , NC

?-77 bjkeyret@netscape.net

King, Karl BT

80-82

king93@yks0.attnet.or.jp

Kintzel, Rick  MM3 "M" Division

2142 Williston Hgts. Dr.
Marilla, NY  14102
(716)652-3335

63-66

usnrick@juno.com

Kittle, Quintin  OS2

Pittsburgh, PA

83-85

q-kittle@PEAPC.com

Kleckner, Larry R.

<deceased>

66-70

jkleckner@altronics.com

Kluth, Adam  GMG3

4515 Peacock Ln.
Plainfield, IL 60544
(815)254-0142

78-81

roadhog812@mediaone.net

Kluttz, Thomas S CS1
(USN CSC Retired)

Las Vegas, NV

61-62

Tomkkkk@aol.com

thomasroxyyoung@cs.com

Knapp, William Leo OS2

Tulsa, OK

84-85 wknapp2@cox.net

Koller, Richard (Sam) FTM2

Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan

64-68

rkoller6@home.com

Kovacic, John V

deceased 1/15/2001

68-72

patticakes9314@yahoo.com

Kruger, Dick FTM2

 

 

Krueger, Ted R GMMSN

Smithville, Texas

72-74

trkrueger@hotmail.com

Kruse, George RM2 68-72 georgekruse@lycos.com

Kukulka, David ET2

Chicago, IL

86-88 ab9bz@hotmail.com

Kutch, Thomas J  BT3

84-87

thomaskutch@att.net

Lanclos, Dave  SMC

4413 Frontier Dr
Houston, TX  77041
(713)462-2053

61-62

 

Langworthy, David BTCM

USN Retired

Uniontown, Ohio

81-85 dklang8410@yahoo.com

Lannamann, Dan GMM

Rockport, TX

84-88

lannamanndl@supship.navy.mil

Lansinger, Kent STG3

Roanoke, IN

76-78 kent673@hotmail.com

Larson, Larry J. MM3

306 Tomas Dr
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158

64-67

larrylarson@ymail.com

LaValla, John  MM1

22 Mountain View Drive
Burgettstown, PA 15021
(724)729-4217

81-84

jlavalla@pulsenet.com

Laverick, David  HT3

73-74

David.Laverick@garmin.com

Lawler, Jim RM2

88-90

Jim_Lawler@progressive.com

Lawrence, Bill

Baguio, Philippines

89-90 retired@bgo.csi.com.ph

Lawrence, Jim  SK1

Mullica Hill, NJ

64-67

jimkimsan@aol.com

Lawrence, Peter IC2

North Hero, Vermont

81-84

plawrenc@us.ibm.com

Lawson, Dennis Earl GMG2

10581 Indian Creek Road
Tuscaloosa, Alabama  35405

76-79

dennisearl@saintmail.net

Lawton, Joe

Palmer, Alaska

60-63 lawtons@mtaonline.net

L'Ecuyer, David DK3

Salina, KS

70-71 skle@swbell.net

Lehrmann, Dan  GMG3

3332 Ridge Pointe Road
Chino Hills, CA  91709
(909)628-2729

72-73

 

lehrmann153@aol.com

Lehto, Erik FC3

Knoxville, TN

86-89

elehto@bigfoot.com

Leighty, Carl  OS2

837 Pasadena Ave.
Sheffield Lake, Ohio 44054

81-84

clou812@yahoo.com

Licholai, Matt LCDR

86-89

 

Light, Charles R DC3

Port Huneme, CA

85-88

charles.light@yahoo.com
charles.light@navy.mil

Lillis, David  IC3

2707 Rocky Creek Dr.
Mansfield, TX  76063
(972)518-4491

85-88

kkd001@sprintmail.com

Liska, R Bruce Ensign-Ltjg

Capt - USNR - Retired

Rancho Santa Fe, CA

65-67 bliska@cox.net

Little, Charles F. FTGSN

1924 St. Claude Ave.
New Orleans La. 70116
504-324-4035

61-64

clittle24@cox.net

Lobb, Bill BT1
BTC (USN Retired)

3853 S, Carbondale
Meridian, Idaho  83642
(208)461-0250

80-82

btclobb@yahoo.com

Lochamy, Ken FT2

Pinson, Alabama

85-87 kloch57@bellsouth.net

Loe, Tommy Joe

Burleson, Texas

62-63 cjtloe@swbell.net

Lomenick, Mike BT3  B-Div

4445 Palencia Av
Las Vegas, NV  89121-6423
(702)547-6046

60-

bbracers@lvcm.com

Lopez, Bob GMG2

 

 

Lopez, Edward R. 81-83 erlopez@zianet.com

Lopez, Raul BT3

Round Rock, Texas

66-67 rock1rvl@yahoo.com

Lord, Paul DS

76-78

plord@mindspring.com

Lorentzen, George D. GMCS
(USN Retired)

2731 Westgate Ct.
Concord, CA  94520-5539
(925)686-3082

60-62

 

Lovelace, Milton SK1

Houston, TX

90 mlovelace@houston.rr.com

Luce, R.G. "Bob"

Retired RMC USN
Deceased 1986

 

 

Ludlow, Randy  NCC

82-84

rludvegas@aol.com

Luebker, Fred

Stockton, CA

  palmcivet12@yahoo.com

Lundin, Thomas G. FTM1

75-79

tglundin@yahoo.com

Lynch, Bill  SR-YN3

115 Valhalla Drive
Portsmouth, RI 02871

77-79

LYNCHOME@peoplepc.com

Lynn, Rick

14403 Little Blue Rd
Kansas City, Missouri  64136
(816)737-8895

 

rick@nbmap.com

 

 

 

[USS Towers DDG-9] [Whats New] [Towers Association] [John H Towers] [History] [Ships Store] [In Memorial] [Documents] [Links] [Cruise Bks] [Reunions] [Towers Crew] [Pictures 1] [Pictures 2] [Specifications] [Deck Log] [Sea Stories] [COs] [Mess Deck] [Save the Adams] [Site Awards]