Crew E-H

Last update: 10/15/2016

Name

Served
plankowner

email address

Eckert, Mat

Brightwood, VA

Served on Towers from January '89 until decom. One of the '9' that re-enlisted on the final day

89-90

m1eckert@juno.com

Eckhardt, Bruce  LCDR
USN Retired

Weapons Officer

Corvallis, Oregon

70-72

bkeckhardt@home.com

Edinborough, John W. DC2

119 Marjorie Ave.
Middleton, ID 83644-3012

70-72

brn2hnt@qwest.net

Edwards, Jeff STGC(SW)

San Diego, CA

84-87 author@NavyThriller.com

Elledge, Earl  MM3

75-78

Elledge@email.msn.com

Ellis, George Emerson  HM1

83-88

 

Ellis, James E.  FTM2

61-63

jkellis100@hotmail.com

Ellis, Michael T

Saint Louis, MO

69-70 MEllis8453@aol.com

Elmer, Steven  EW3

86-89

selmer@harbornet.com

Enfield, Marty FTM3

76-80

menfield@home.com

Enyeart, Scott

87-89

yert6@home.com

Erickson, Brad

Wayzata , MN

61-64 berickson@10001.pjc.com

Erke, Michael  OS2

88-90

 

Essex, Michael

Sarasota, FL

85-89 maessex@comcast.net

Evans, Darren GMM2

Albany, OR

86-90 darren_evans@hp.com
Evans, John (JC) HT2 72-75 b671843@aol.com

Ewing, Mike  LTJG
(CDR, USNR)

83-85

mewing@caci.com

Fager, Dale  SK1

84-86

Dvfager@aol.com

Fairbanks, Ric MA1
(USN Retired)

76-79

ric@oassisol.com

ric_89406@yahoo.com

Fairchild, Larry CDR

Commanding Officer

83-85

 

Flaitz MM1

 

 

Farabee, Richard QM

509 Coyote Cr
Midway Park, NC 28544

88-90

rfarabee1@ec.rr.com

Farkas, Alan D FC1
(retired FCC(SW))

81-86

alfarkas@verizon.net

Farrand, Craig BM3

San Diego, CA

76-79 cafarrand@hotmail.com

Farris, Rick ET3
(USN Retired ETCS(SW))

45956 Via La Colorado
Temecula, CA 92592

76-78

ricky.farris@srf.navy.mil

Fatheree, Donald BT3

Sulphur, OK

61-63 mojamie@coastelnet.com

Fehling, David HT3

Lakeside, CA

77-80

f250davy@cox.net.com

Felten, Tom  OS2
currently LTJG in Yokosuka, Japan

PSC 472 DMS
Box 613
FPO AP 96348-2900

87-89

yntf@aol.com

felten@nctsi.navy.mil

Fender, Darrell

Virginia Beach, VA

86-88 FenderD@hotmail.msn.com

Fensler, Gearl SOG3

PO Box 313
Center, ND 58530
(701)794-3312

61-62

 

Field, Tom (R Div)

7863 Hahn,
Utica, Michigan  48317-5627
(810)739-2589

68-71

 

Fierro, Mike CDR

 

fierromr@msn.com

Fisher, Bill aka "wet william"

Wantage, NJ

86-88 ischer@cleanweb.net

Fisher, Norman Seaman

Holland, MI

61-62 JacobusseJ@novagate.com

Flanagan, Raymond J. 1st Div

770 James Ave.
Redwood City, CA 94062
(650)364-2564

61-63

rflan1942@aol.com

Fleischmann,Walter M {Flash} GMG

8850 S Wood Creek Dr #4
Oak Creek, WI 53154

73-76

wfleisc@att.net

Flowers, Richard

70-73

LAB4KIM@aol.com

Floyd, Ronald  FTMC

(425)481-1623

60-63

ron.mar@gte.net

Follansbee, Gary PN3

80-82

ko4f@centurylink.net

Folsom, Scott

Perris. CA

  estlfolsom@attglobal.net

Forbus, Glenn ET1

81-84

g_forbus@yahoo.com

Francis, Naman D. QM2

83-87

nfrancis@usnmfcu.org

Francisco, Alberto MS1

70-72

gracefra@ite.net

Franklin, Kenneth W. MM3

Big Spring, TX

64-68 mercury49@cox.net

Franklin, Victor P OS2

76-80

vfranklin@logicon.com

Freedle, Jimmy D.  BM1
(USN Retired)

455 Sandalwood Drive
El Cajon, CA 92021-5454

70-72

 

Friedman, Steven DS2

Pickerington, Ohio

83-84

sfriedman@core.com

Fritz, Randall (Randy) PNC

Cchula Vista , CA

71-73

rdfhlf@aol.com

Fritz, Ray OS3

78-79

fritz@home.com

Frost, Scott

Saint Peters, MO

  scottfrostjr@aol.com

Fry, Michael D.  OS2

(currently OSC(SW/AW) and onboard PSU (soon to be USS) Iowa Jima (LPD 7))

88-90

frymd@lhd7.sspasc.navy.mil

http://www.spear.navy.mil/ships/ lhd7

Fryar, Joseph K  GMMC

 

jake1@hawaii.rr.com

Fulton, Allen MS1

BEAUFORT, SC

84-87

NOTLUFNILLA@ISLC.NET

Furry, Richard LTJG EMO

8 Rosewood Court
San Rafael, CA 94901

61-63

 

Gallegos, Michael  MMCM (SW)
USN (Ret)

76-78

MAGALLEGOSVFW@CS.C OM

GaraBrant, Bill  MM2

80-83

bgarabrant@aol.com

Gare, Steve  STG2

85-87

gare@clear.lakes.com

Garoutte, J.D.HM3

6206 68th Street
Kenosha, WI  53142
(262)-694-6604

70-71

jdg53@wi.rr.com

Garza, Robert G. SKSN

P.O. Box 775
Tomball, Texas 77377
936-628-3570

2/61-62

rgg0630@aol.com

Gebel, Matt ET2

Sioux City, Iowa

88-90 matt.gebel@racom.net

Geiser, Eric CDR

 

EEG01@aol.com

Gelina, Philip TM2

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

88-90

Jpdcoppers@aol.com

Gibbs, Alan P. EW2

Kalamazoo, Michigan

82-84 apgibbs@chartermi.net

Gilbert, Bill SM2

80-82

imgilly@hotmail.com

Grove, George Micheal

Brick, NJ

69-70 gmgrove46@aol.com

Goff, Bill (Radar Gang)

Jefferson, Oregon

61-62

goff1@pacifier.com

Gomes, Michael BT3

73-77

mikeglider@aol.com

Gordon, Mark OS3

87-90

 

Gormady, Michael BTCM

71-74

masterchiefg@earthlink.net

Grau, Christopher  RM3

Cadillac, Michigan

84-87

jaguar_3@hotmail.com

Green, Lawrence GMG2

69-71

lhgreen1952@gmail.com

Gremmel, Ted RM3

87-89

grempratt@uswest.net

Grgas, Paul  LCDR

Navigator

88-90

grgasp@juno.com

Gutgesell, William F. CS1

7284 West Point Ave.
La Mesa, CA  91941-4724

62-64

leeguts@incom.net

Gwyn, Allen YNC

USN Retired

Somerville, TN
901 466 9426

64-65 AGWYN@aol.com

Hackler, Thomas W. CS3

Princeton, IN

69-72

t.hackler@cinergy.com

Hagen, Sam OS2

89-90

samizdman@yahoo.com

Hall, Dave   RD2

65-68

 

Hall, Russell

Dublin, CA

89-90 russ959@yahoo.com

Hancock, William J.  CDR
VADM, USN Retired

Commanding Officer

80-83

wjhancock@aol.com

Hand, Robert J.

Baton Rouge, LA

66-70 bc_hand@cox.net

Haney, Milton  FC2

Irving, Texas

84-87

Milton.Haney@Trin.Net

Hansard, Michael RM3

86-88

viper@vipertechnology.com

Hanson, Daune (Hank)

WYANDOTTE, Michigan

85-87 hansond@dteenergy.com

Hasting, Tom FTM2

Tigard, OR

67-72

thasting@yahoo.com

Harbridge, Bill  BM3

66-68

wbh1@pge.com

Harmon, Robert E

BLOOMINGTON, IN

64-66 nascarbobby61@yahoo.com

Hart, Ray  OS2

currently Command Master Chief of Afloat Training Command in Norfolk.

1908 Winter Forest Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
HM: (757)563-9180
WK: (757)445-0962  x229

72-74

raymar18@home.com

Hartnett, William E.

Jacksonville, FL

61-63
70-70

ewc1978@yahoo.com

Hattorf, Richard A OS3

81-83

 

Hauder, L.G. TM3

660 York Way
Sparks, NV 89431
(775)356-9395

62-64

 

Hawkins, Eldon YN3

Grants, New Mexico

64-67 hawk@7cities.net

Haynes, Robert F. FTCS

79-80

 

Heck, Dan

San Diego, CA

71-72 HARLEYDAN@AOL.com

Heidenreich, Mark SK3

Danville, CA

68-70 n349k@aol.com

Heidorn, Fred LTJG

FCO and CICO

68-71

fheidorn@asabenefits.com

Helgesen, Ron  DS3

PO box 4223
San Dimas, CA  91773

81-83

sscsron@earthlink.net

Hendricks, Christopher J SM2

 

deduvnite@aol.com

Herstol, Walter RD3

10745 W. Venturi Drive
Sun City, AZ 85351

67-69

we2@cox.net

 

Hewett, Robert

Los Angeles, CA

  RHEWETTLAW@MSN.COM

Hill, Steven L FCC

killed at Pattaya Beach Thailand

  - 85

The Father of Chief Hill would like to talk with anyone who knew his son.  He can be reached via:

Mr L.R. Hill
PO Box 191
O-Brien, Fla.  32070
(904)935-0844

Hill, Tom  LTJG

Gunnery Assistant
2nd Division Officer

68-70

tomhill7@charter.net

Hillaire, Willard

Snohomish, WA

78-79 nativeimages.photography@verizon.net

Hinkle, Jim  LTJG

72-73

randijim@home.com

Hipp, Bill ET3

64-66

wthipp@equilon.com

Hodges, Thomas ETC

83-87

tomasun@hotmail.com

Hoff, Stuart GMG3

(currently GM1 USN Reserves)

72-75

shoff@sisna.com

Hogan, Jerry MM2

75

jhog@ti.com

Hokanson, Steve MR3

Tacoma , WA

70-71 hokeysan@yahoo.com

Holcomb, Jim BT2

Murfreesboro, TN

77-79 jimholcomb1@bellsouth.net

Holland, Craig MS2

76-80

crazycraig@rocketmail.com

Hollander, Steve RM3

71-72

hollasteve@aol.com

Holleyfield, Reid  LTJG

EWO and CICO

3790 Mt. Almagosa Pl.
San Diego, CA 92111-3833
619-279-3821

67-70

erh@pphs.org

Holly, Norman SN

(deceased 1993)

61-64

Norman's son (Greg) can be reached at the following email address:

GFHolly@scif.com

Holmes, Bill MM2

Angelus Oaks, CA

62-64 Ellttfn09@aol.com

Hopper, Bob ETC

72-75

hamdiye1@cs.com

Horowitz, Larry STGSN

Laurel, MD

74-76 lsh1054@earthlink.net

Hottinger, Ken ASROC GM2

Temple City, CA

68-72

comken@earthlink.net

Hovis, Mark P OS1

West Palm Beach, FL

86-87 n64a2@micfaccent.navy.mil

Howard, Ron

Atlanta, GA

82-85 howardr@cnrc.navy.mil

Howath, Joseph J.

Retired OSC Feb. 1974

Portr Orchard, WA

67-70 jhowath@charter.net

Hudak, Paul J.

Sykesville, MD

66-71

biplou@yahoo.com

Hughes, Gary FTG2

69-71

glhughes@sprynet.com

Hundley, Rodney OSSN

88-90

 

Hudson, Todd MM1
MMC(SW)

88-90

todd.hudson2@gte.net

Hughes, Daniel P. ET2

Lake Villa, Illinois

83-85 Justdaniel@Comcast.net

Hurley, Jim RM2

St.Paul, Minnesota

68-72 jimhurley47@attbi.com

Hunter, Robert James FTC

deceased
CPO of FOX Division

63-67

Chief Hunters son, Tom, can be contacted at the following address:
thunter@ibm.net

Husband, Paul D. FT

Starks, Louisiana

66-71

phusban@citgo.com

Hyson, Ronald RM2

Weare, NH

67-69

rch58@mediaone.net

[USS Towers DDG-9] [Whats New] [Towers Association] [John H Towers] [History] [Ships Store] [In Memorial] [Documents] [Links] [Cruise Bks] [Reunions] [Towers Crew] [Pictures 1] [Pictures 2] [Specifications] [Deck Log] [Sea Stories] [COs] [Mess Deck] [Save the Adams] [Site Awards]