Crew A-D

Last update: 6/29/2016

Name

Served
plankowner

email address

Aanderud, Al FC2

Wallops Island, VA

87-90 aanderud@wildwell.com

Adams, Donald  ETCS

18952 SW Jessica Way
Beaverton, OR  97006-1982
(503)789-7345

68-70

 

Adams, James TM3

65-67

jljjkma@juno.com

Adams, Steve FTM2

Virginia Beach, VA

84-87 stephen.l.adams@navy.mil

Airehart, Gary BMC

 

car-hart@att.net

Alfaro, Sergio

El Paso, TX

  salfaro@elp.rr.cfom

Alflen, Walley

Virginia Beach, VA

85-88 walflen@cox.net

Allen, Art MM2

71-73

anjallen@home.com

Alliscad, ? MSC

88-90

 

Alvstad, Norman (Ted)  SOG2

Tualatin, Oregon

61-63

joshuasttk02@hotmail.com

Amidon, Richard BT1

Corvallis, Oregon

67-70 amidonr@proaxis.com

Amis, James M.   FTG3

71-74

Jjjamis@aol.com

Anderson, David Dale FTM

Sandy Lake, PA

66-71

daleanderson@windstream.net

Andrews, Earl D. BTC

6895 Phillips Cove
Olive Branch, MS 38654-1834
662-895-4936

64-68

EAndr52126@aol.com

Andrews, Robert  BT

Bay City, MI

68-72

andrews_bandr@yahoo.com

Andrilla, Joseph J.  CDR

Commanding Officer

4428 Camrose Avenue
San Diego, CA  92122
(619)558-3637

76-78

AndrillaJJ@ingalls.com

Aragon, Dominique BM2

Santa Maria, CA

89-90 dom_deals_wheels@yahoo.com

Ardoin, Harry

Jennings, LA

66-67 eugene52@bellsouth.net

Arbacauskas, Chris   DS1

Spokane Valley, WA
509-990-2093

73-76

chris.arbacauskas@compucom.com

Armitage, Ed BM3

Citrus Heights, CA

68-70 ed.armitage@comcast.net

Arndt, David R. MS1

3482-300th Street
Sac City, IA 50583-7534
(712)662-7539

   

Arnold, David J. STCM
(USN Retired)

Shiloh, IL

76-78

collegeinst@msn.com

Arthur, Frank  FTM1

74-78

heyfranka@gmail.com

Askins, Monte GMMSN 76 imaskin44@hotmail.com

Atchison, David RM1
P.O. Box 381
Toronto, Ohio 43964

84-88 dvdatchison007@yahoo.com

Bade, Michael  DS1

81-83

mike52_95407@yahoo.com

Bagley, David  CAPT (JAGC)
USNR(Ret)
Gunnery Asst./FCO

71-74

dwb@hsrg.com

Bailey, Robert LT

Communications Officer and Electrical Officer

Boise, Idaho

85-87 bbailey@cityofboise.org

Bailey BM2
(ret. LCDR)

63-68

anchor36@email.msn.com

Baird, Richard

Alton, IL

72 richardbaird53@yahoo.com

Baker, John J  DK3

Chicopee, MA

78-80

johnisirish@msn.com

Baker, Kenneth L. RM2

Parker, CO

77-79 rmcbaker@comcast.net

Baker, Lyle  FCCS
(USN Retired)
deceased - 1999

24 yrs USN, 3 tours of Vietnam (2 of which were on river boats inserting SEALS).

73-74

 

Ball, J.D. IC1  GSCS(SW)

86-90

chiefball@alltel.net

Ball, Roger  FTCM
Association Master at Arms

14584 Linden Drive
Spring Hill, FL  34609
(352)684-5660

72-74

churdone@aol.com

Barber, Brian HM2

87-89

Gonzonurse@hotmail.com

Barbour, John  RDC

311 Ridgeway
Gleenwood, Iowa  51534

70-74

REDandBALD@webtv.net

Bargsley, Tim  MMC

 

 

Barkley, Patrick J. (Pat) SM2

Crystal Lake, IL

76-80 PJBarkley@Flash.net

Barlow, Glen H. EMC

133 Cemetary Rd
Tylertown, MS  39667
(601)876-6990

61-63

billyp@telapex.com

Barnes, Clyde "Ray" GMMCS

68-72

annbarnes@msn.com

Barrick, Jim

Suffolk, VA

84-87 James.Barrick@ftsclant.navy.mil

Barry, William P Ens/LTJG

PO Box 452386
LA, CA 90045
(w) 213-744-4073

70-72

wbarry@sprintmail.com

Basham, Al ETR2

Morgan Hill, CA

71-73 al_basham@hotmail.com

Basham, Dave BT2

Fowler, CO

87-89

cyrusb2001@hotmail.com

Bates, Bob   First Division

South Hero, Vermont

77-78

RBatesVT@aol.com

Bartholomew, Mike "Bart" IC1

77-82

mdanab@aol.com

Baughman, Larry BT3

Canyon City, Oregon

72-75 baughman2larry@yahoo.com

Bauman, Chris  FC3

89-90

mazdaprint73@yahoo.com

Baumgarten, Robert OS1

87-89

rbaumgarten@mccain.navy.mil

Beal, Dave MM3

1452 Soaring Eagle Dr.
Ofallon, MO

68-72

usstowers_dbeal@yahoo.com

Beamer, William  LT

65-67

 

Bearden, Steven  EW2

74-78

tincansailor@stalag13.com

Beattie, Ronald  EMC

64-66

rbsva@primenet.com

Beckman, Bob LTJG

Missile Officer / FC Officer

72-75

bob1230@erols.com

Bedore, Kenneth P.

Riverbank, CA

61-64 kenniib@yahoo.com

Beech, Calvin  L.  RD1
(retired OSCS)

Pea Ridge, Arkansas
<deceased>

66-68

eljefe0619@aol.com

Behrle, Ed

South St. Paul, MN

64-66 ed_behrle@hotmail.com

Bell, Larry  FTM1

Association Treasuer

533 1/2 Radey St.
Port Orchard, WA 98366

67-70

lbell_7743@hotmail.com

Bell, Robert W.  STG3

72-73

rbell@qualityqprint.com

Bell, Rodney PC2

75-78

rlbellco72@yahoo.com

Benny, Rodger RD3

66-69

dogs@mtnhome.com

Berger, Gary L RM3

Moore, Oklahoma

86-87

DBGgraphix@aol.com

Berdan, Michael

76-77

enforcer@inetworld.com

Bernhard, Matthew HT2 (Berny)

538 Cherry St,
Marion, Ohio 43302
740-361-7046

82-84

bigpapaof5@msn.com

 

Bieksha, Ed  BT3

62-66

ejbnofish@aol.com

Bingham, Winston C.  RD3

64-65

wcbingham@cox.net

Bishop, Douglas M.

62-66

cbishop@tecinfo.com

Black, Randy BT2

Napa, CA

80-83

RBLACKT990@CS.COM

Blake, J. K. OPS  LCDR

83-84

blakefam@wavecomputers.net

Blanchard, Thomas

81-84

THOMCATS2@aol.com

Bland, Jim

Supply Officer

85-87

jbland@caci.com

Blake, James FTM3-FTM1

North Chelmsford, MA

66-69

james.blake@hanscom.af.mil

Blaschke, Ed LT

69-72

 

Blount, Tom  LCDR
(Capt. USN Retired)

Weapons Officer

72-74

Teblount@aol.com

Boado, Ronald E.

Grand Prairie, TX

Sept.65-June.69 ronboado@sbcglobal.net

Bobis, Mike

Seattle, WA

67-69 mgbobis@nwlink.com

Bonds, Tony  IC2

78-71

bondstg@yahoo.com

Bonta, James BM3

BMC USN RETIRED

73-77 chiefboats@myglnc.com

Booker, Herbert (Book) FTM

Oklahoma City, OK

77-80 hbooker2@cox.net

Boone, Kim FCC

80-83

 

Borsellino, John PNSN

86-88

 

Bowen, Dale E TM3

McMinnville, Oregon

63-65 ndb14579@yahoo.com

Bowling,   Gary

 

 

Boyd, Howard QM2
(USNR  CWO-4)

60-62

butchandpat@charter.net

Bradford, William W. "Bill" STGC(SW)
LCPO of ASW Division

Santa Rita, Guam

85-87 wwbradford@live.com

Bradley, Randy GMG3

62-65

LSB11024@aol.com

Bradley, Everett, L. RD3

Amelia, Ohio

70-72

bradleel@yahoo.com

Brainard, Terrance Allen BM2

77-

 

Brandon, Bob OSCS
Reunion 1999 Coordinator
 

64-68

brandon4057@bellsouth.net

Brantly, Dennis FTM1

Webmaster for this site,
Association Secretary,
Newsletter Editor(1 of 2)
704-307-6198

70-73

dbrantly@carolina.rr.com

Braselton, Russell (OS3) BRAZ

Ogden, Utah

73-77 wolfeye50@msn.com

Brisbois, Marshall CAPT

Commanding Officer

20454 Snowmass Ct. Bend, OR 97702
(541) 383-0127

71-73

marwil@bendcable.com

Britton, Scott FC3

Hughesville, PA

89-90

sbracer@windstream.net

Brooks, William  BM2(SW)

(USN Retired)

86-88

bosnduce@earthlink.net

Broome, Walter Emory FC1

Eufaula, Alabama

84-89 emoryjr59@yahoo.com

Brown, Dennis (Craig) ET

Marshaltown, Iowa

88-90 brownies33@mchsi.com

Brown, Peter G.  CAPT
USN (Ret)

Executive Officer

304 Kentucky Ave
St. Cloud Florida  34769
(407)957-7746

60-

Pierre304@aol.com

Brown, Robert J. HTFN

Anchorage, Alaska

74-75 peanut@alaska.net

Browning, Jack ST

2764 Oakleaf Cove
Memphis, TN  38134
(901)373-2471

70-73

BROW629@aol.com

Bullock, Jim Ensign - LTJG
(USN Retired CDR, CEC)

(EMO/FC/Missile Officer)

1200 Getty Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-440-6425

74-77

JBull52@aol.com

jbullock@getty.edu

Burks, Stephen W. RM3

73-75

love05@cox.net

Burgess, Paul STG

Homewood, Illinois

82-86 paulb@culliganindustrial.com

Burrow, Barry Vale CDR

Commanding Officer

85-87

BARRYVB@aol.com

Burrow, Jon D. GMC
ASW Division

NR SEAL TEAM-EIGHT 2002

Bartlett, IL
Mobile: 815-341-8757

88-90

gmcburrow@yahoo.com

Burry, Jack BT3

Carson City, NV

62-64 nazcarjack@yahool.com

Buss, Marshall FCC

Bremerton, WA

87-89 bussml@cs.com

Butler, Rex

315 Hollyberry St
Woodland, WA 98674

71-73

rexbutler315@msn.com

Butler, Scott ETN

Boise, Idaho

79-80 sbutler@idahopower.com

Buvik, Rich FN

Highland, CA

83-87

phreeryd@gmail.com

Capule, Ben

San Diego, CA

81-84 barkley3408@hotmail.com

Carbaugh, Andrew

Santa Rita, Guam

85-87 carbaugha@cable.navy.mil

Carlson, Eric UT1 (SCW)

83-85

carlson@yahoo.com

carlson@lamadd.navy.mil

Carrier, Michael James

Cleveland, OH

86-88 mjcar@excite.com

Carrol, Mike ST

75-79

 

Carrol, Rob

Jamul, CA

75-79

rj721@hotmail.com

Carter, Ed CDR

Commanding Officer

68-70

 

Carter, John J.  (spanky)  HT3

Parkersburg, West Virginia

87-89

DA4JCS@aol.com

Carter, Marvin F MM2 (MMC)

deceased 4/12/2001

524 Palo Duro
Desota, Texas  75115

60-63

mfcartr@attglobal.net

Case, Gary GMM1

12567 Liv 426
Dawn, MO 64638-8144
(660)745-3259

80-85  

Casey, Joe

83-85

JCASEYCAT12@YAHOO.C OM

Castillejo, Rizalito E.  BT3

85-90

jefry59@aol.com

Caudle, Sam

83-86

promed156@cs.com

Causey, A.J.

Augusta, GA

61-64 AJC6152@AOL.COM

Chadwell, Bob  LTJG

ASW Officer

(206)233-2804

71-73

rgc@mckay-chadwell.com

Chavez, Bob  IC3

6430 Chandler Drive
San Diego, CA  92117
(858)560-7776

72-73

ilytmup@aol.com

Chavez, Joe  BMSN

P.O.Box  5993
Santa Fe, NM 87502

68-69

 

Cherry, Bill Ensign

65

rwcherry@ix.netcom.com

Chew, Larry IC3

70-72

ischew@pacbell.net

Chubinsky, James (Chuby) BT3

82-84

vso348@vba.va.gov

Clark, Bruce
(770) 663-1471

Georgia

86 - 88 bclark@mesheng.com

Clark, Jack H BT3 - BT1

Marysvillle, WA

75-79 dejonjhclark@gmail.com

Clegg, Don MM3

4610 Hopson Rd
Morrisville, NC  27560
(919)941-5881

 

clegg@usibm.com

Clements, Chuck FTM1

Cincinnati, Ohio

79-80 cclementscincinnati@yahoo.com

Clotfelter, Joseph BM3

Van Buren, Arkansas

81-84 jclotfelter@sbcglobal.net

Coatney, Duane RD2

3956 Country Road 302
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

62-66

coatney@ipa.net

Cole, Otis LTJG

66-69

otis.cole@2asc.com

Colson, Clent Earl GMM1-P2

142 Cavette Rd
Kirksey, KY  42054
502-489-2918

63-64

 

Conley, Mike RDSA - OS2

Virginia Beach, VA

72-75

mdconley@cox.net

Conlon, Thomas RM3

Alton, New Hampshire

67-?

taelca@metrocast.net

Conway, Bob CAPT/USN
Chief Simulations/Studies, And Analysis Management
Joint Chiefs of Staff

Chief Engineer

80-82

p41@persnet.navy.mil

Cook, Don  FTMC
(USN Retired 1984)

417 East Port Hueneme Road #335
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
(805)384-5276 (work)

76-79

donthehat@earthlink.net

Cook, Jeffery LTJG

E And Guns DIVO

Florissant, MO

83-86 jkcook@swbell.net
Cooper, Mark HT2 85-87 Coopcasa@comcast.net

Corman, A. B.

Lafayette, Louisiana

61- ? abcor2@bellsouth.net

Cornell, Josh MM3

Lowell, Michigan

85-87 jodaem@worldnet.att.net

Cornett, Bill BM2

Monroe, Michigan

71-73 wdcornett@chartermi.net

Cornett, Billy LTJG

CICO

69-71

bcornett@pacific.net

Correll, David Thomas BM3

deceased 1986

80-83

Sister:  Diana Maples can be contacted via: diandkev58@hotmail.com

Counts, S. T.  CDR

Commanding Officer

66-68

 

Covington, Orin IC3

78-81

tasha@digisys.net

Cowee, Keith PN2

Raymore, MO

68-69

keithcowee@sbcglobal.net

Cox, James M. BMSN

Collinsville, TX

65-66 jamescox76233@yahoo.com

Cox, Robert OS3

89-90

 

Crisman, Bob

Simi Valley, CA

61-64 r_lcris@yahoo.com

Crooks, William (Bill) T.  RD2
(retired CDR)

67-70

 

Crouse, H.M. (Butch) SH1

360 Willoughby Loop
Pinson, TN 38366
(901)423-8747

64-68

 

Crowell, TD MM2

Chubbuck. Idaho

61-66 cocos@ida.net

Cummings, L. D.  CDR

Commanding Officer

61-?

ldandplcummins@aol.com

Davidson, Robert (Dave)  QM1
(USN Retired)

66-67

sabobd@hotmail.com

Davis, Luther M  MM2
(USN Retired)
Newsletter Editor(1 of 2)

22216 N.E. 72nd Ave
Battleground, WA 98604
(360)687-7535

61-63

fortyhrwk@hotmail.com

Davis, Marc T, SK3

Norfolk, VA

88-90 m.davis@charter.net

Davis, Marion "Bud"  SF2
Association Chaplain,
2001 Reunion Committee Chairman

61-63

 

Davis, Melvin BT3

PO Box 67
Monument, Colorado 80132
(719)481-8938

75-76

 

Davis, Michael P.

Mesquite, NV

61-62 mikepd@cascadeaccess.com

Davis, Richard (Rick)  RD3

43 Gann Way
Novato, CA 94949
[v] 650.520.5599
[f] 415.883.2770

65-67

r-s-davis@att.net

Deaton, John

FireControl Officer

680 Brentwood Dr.,
Morristown, TN 37814
(423)581-8776

61-64

 

Dekker, Peter C. RD3

Greenfield, NH

67-70 pdekker@hughes.net

Defore, Gus STG2

63-66

gus.defore@twc.com

Deleguardia, Lou YN1

Fremont, Michigan

88-90

ldele@mail.ncats.net

Dennison, Andy BM2

Savage, MA

86-88 stagandthistle@hotmail.com

Denton, John

 

navymustan@chater.net

Depalma, T.J.  GMGC

 

 

DeSalvo, Anthony (Tony)  STGCM

78-80

sogcmtony@aol.com

DeWaters, Dennis J HTFN

7914 S Circle
Parma, MI  49269

81-84

ddewaters@iwon.com

DiCicilia, Mark  IC2

73-76

mark@talyan.com

Diment, Steve  SK1

82-86

sdiment@aol.com

DiNorma, Gerald LCDR

74-76

JerDiNorma@aol.com

Diorec, Jose RM3

61-62

jrdiorec@aol.com

Divis, Conrad  LT
(currently USN Capt.)

Weapons Officer

83-85

mps-3@smtpgw.msc.navy.mil

Dodd, Jim  CICO

310 Glenn Ave.,
Rockwell, TX 75087

61-63

jimmyjdodd@aol.com

Doiron, Rick MM3

Pawtucket, RI

83-85 Brerik@cox.net

Douthit, Jerry EW3

Berthoud, Colorado

72-73

jdouthit@lexmark.com

Downer, William OS

 

sluggo@sojourn.com

Drew, Thomas
Midville, GA
85-89 3bears@pineland.net

Drullinger, David W. ETR2

Dayton, Ohio

62-65 ddrull@gmail.com

Drumeller, Jerry A. BTFN

Manteca, CA

64-67 doxiedog315@aol.com

Duer, Michael E.

Milwaukee. WI

73-74 meduer@execpc.com

Duffy, John M. OS3

USN Retired OSC(SW/AW)

Calexico, CA

75-77 JDuffy6229@aol.com

Duffy, Michael J MM1

Belleville, Illinois

84-87 miked1980@charter.net

Dulaney, Mike  EMC(SW)

Everett, WA

89-90

mdulaney1@msn.com

Durke, Tom CPO

 

 

Dyson, John 

86-88

RM2swusnjpd@webtv.net

[USS Towers DDG-9] [Whats New] [Towers Association] [John H Towers] [History] [Ships Store] [In Memorial] [Documents] [Links] [Cruise Bks] [Reunions] [Towers Crew] [Pictures 1] [Pictures 2] [Specifications] [Deck Log] [Sea Stories] [COs] [Mess Deck] [Save the Adams] [Site Awards]